Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Shah, Sadiq sadiq.shah@csuci.edu Faculty
Sharma, Puneet Lecturer AY - Computer Science Puneet.Sharma@csuci.edu Faculty
Sher, Karen karen.sher@csuci.edu Faculty
Sherman, Jacqueline B Lecturer AY - Nursing jacqueline.sherman@csuci.edu Faculty
Shreay, Sanatan sanatan.shreay@csuci.edu Faculty
Silva Elipe, Maria Victoria Lecturer AY - Chemistry maria.silvaelipe@csuci.edu Faculty
Silva, Joel joel.silva714@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Sims, Sydney Louise Lecturer AY - English sydney.sims@csuci.edu Faculty
Singer, Raymond raymond.singer@csuci.edu Faculty
Sittinger, Brian D Lecturer AY - Math brian.sittinger@csuci.edu Faculty
Skinner, Andrea Curriculum Coordinator andrea.skinner@csuci.edu Faculty
Sladek, Dave A Lecturer AY - Languages dave.sladek@csuci.edu Faculty
Slivinski, Dennis Dennis.Slivinski@csuci.edu Faculty
Smit, Hannah Asistio Coordinator of Targeted Graduation Initiatives, Academic Advisor hannah.smit@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Christina M Pgrm Chair & Assoc Prof, Comm christina.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Eleanor ellie.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Smitheram, Robert Hale Lecturer AY - Languages robert.smitheram@csuci.edu Faculty
Smith, Peter D Professor - Computer Science peter.smith@csuci.edu Faculty
Soden, Brian brian.soden@csuci.edu Faculty
Soderlund, Christina Lynn Lecturer AY - Math christina.soderlund@csuci.edu Faculty
Sohn, Sung Won Professor - Business sung.sohn@csuci.edu Faculty
Solakian, Michele Crotteau Lecturer AY - Nursing michele.solakian@csuci.edu Faculty
Soltys, Katharine Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruitment Communications katharine.soltys@csuci.edu Faculty
Soltys, Michael Prgrm. Chair & Professor- Computer Science michael.soltys@csuci.edu Faculty
Soule, Suzanne R Lecturer AY - University Course suzanne.soule@csuci.edu Faculty
Sovich, Frank E Lecturer AY - Languages frank.sovich@csuci.edu Faculty
Sowers, Elizabeth A Assistant Professor - Sociology elizabeth.sowers@csuci.edu Faculty
Stafford, Emery Regis Teaching Associate emery.stafford645@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Steele, Clare Assistant Professor - ESRM clare.steele@csuci.edu Faculty
Stevens, Karen karen.stevens336@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Stone, Jeffrey D Lecturer AY - Business jeffrey.stone@csuci.edu Faculty
Stone-Miller, Melissa Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies melissa.stone-miller@csuci.edu Faculty
Stratton, Stephen E Head of Collection Development & Technical Services Stephen.Stratton@csuci.edu Faculty
Suber, Kevin kevin.suber@csuci.edu Faculty
Swan-Wood, Tabitha L Lecturer AY - Physics tabitha.swanwood@csuci.edu Faculty
Sweetland, Jane Jane.Sweetland@csuci.edu Faculty
Swiech, Ann ann.swiech@csuci.edu Faculty
Swig, Bryan A Lecturer AY - Biology bryan.swig@csuci.edu Faculty
Sylvester, Peter Donald Teaching Associate peter.sylvester759@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Taber, Patricia Kay Lecturer AY - Anthropology patricia.taber@csuci.edu Faculty
Tade, Jessica jessica.tade@csuci.edu Faculty
Taha-Resnick, Adria Samar Lecturer AY - Education adria.taha-resnick@csuci.edu Faculty
Talarico, Nicole Lecturer AY - Psychology nicole.talarico@csuci.edu Faculty
Tapia, Juana juana.tapia@csuci.edu Faculty
Tawil, Bill Extended University Faculty bill.tawil@csuci.edu Faculty
Tejada, Ramon Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies Ramon.Tejada@csuci.edu Faculty
Teranishi Martinez, Christy Professor - Psychology christy.teranishi-martinez@csuci.edu Faculty
Teran, Vanessa vanessa.teran@csuci.edu Faculty
Thayer, Barbara Susanne Lecturer AY - Psychology barbara.thayer@csuci.edu Faculty
Thompson, Mona Lecturer AY - Education Mona.Thompson@csuci.edu Faculty