Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Hartung, Elizabeth Assistant Provost elizabeth.hartung@csuci.edu Faculty
Hasson, Jessica Denise Lecturer AY - University Course jessica.hasson@csuci.edu Faculty
Henchy, Vivian Laubacher Lecturer AY - Communication vivian.henchy@csuci.edu Faculty
Hockett, Richard richard.hockett@csuci.edu Faculty
Hoffmann, Debra A Reference & Instructional Librarian- Associate debra.hoffmann@csuci.edu Faculty
Ho, Phuoc Le Lecturer AY - Math phuoc.ho@csuci.edu Faculty
Hornbuckle, James D Special Consultant james.hornbuckle@csuci.edu Faculty
Htway, Zin Maung Lecturer AY - Biology zin.htway@csuci.edu Faculty
Huang, Nian-Sheng FERP Professor - History nian-sheng.huang@csuci.edu Faculty
Huckestein, Cecilia Dudley Lecturer AY - Psychology cecilia.huckestein@csuci.edu Faculty
Hunter, Pauline pauline.hunter@csuci.edu Faculty
Hutchinson, Catherine E Associate Senior Biology Technician catherine.hutchinson@csuci.edu Faculty
Itkonen, Tiina Associate Professor - Education & Political Science tiina.itkonen@csuci.edu Faculty
Jacobson, Dax D Ext U Faculty - TH901 dax.jacobson@csuci.edu Faculty
Jaeger, Alan alan.jaeger@csuci.edu Faculty
Jenkins, Jacob Assistant Professor - Communication jacob.jenkins@csuci.edu Faculty
Jensen, Karen A Prgm Chair & Prof - Nursing karen.jensen@csuci.edu Faculty
Jepson, Mark C Lecturer AY-SOC-3 mark.jepson@csuci.edu Faculty
Jiménez-Jiménez, Antonio Program Chair and Professor - Spanish/Languages Antonio.Jimenez@csuci.edu Faculty
Johansen, Erik B Lecturer AY - Education erik.johansen@csuci.edu Faculty
Jones, Jacob D Lecturer AY - Psychology jacob.jones126@csuci.edu Faculty
Jordan, Kristin Marie Lecturer AY-SOC-3 kristin.jordan@csuci.edu Faculty
Jordan, Rachael Lecturer AY - English rachael.jordan@csuci.edu Faculty
Joseph, Crisjoe Abraham Lecturer AY - Chemistry crisjoe.joseph@csuci.edu Faculty
Juarez, Callie callie.juarez@csuci.edu Faculty
Juarez, Sergio Fernando Lecturer AY - Communication sergio.juarez@csuci.edu Faculty
Justice, Clifton R Lecturer AY - English clifton.justice@csuci.edu Faculty
Kamei, Shoichi Greg Lecturer AY - English shoichi.kamei@csuci.edu Faculty
Karp, Joan Joan.Karp@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Kee-Rose, Kimmy Professor - Psychology Kimmy.Kee-Rose@csuci.edu Faculty
Kelly, Sean Q Pgrm Chair & Prof of Poli Sci sean.kelly@csuci.edu Faculty
Khan, Safa Shakir-Shatnawi Lecturer AY - Chemistry safa.khan@csuci.edu Faculty
Kilpatrick, Neva jacquelyn.kilpatrick@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
King, Cynthia Lecturer AY - Communication cynthia.king@csuci.edu Faculty
King, Lizabeth Professor - Art liz.king@csuci.edu Faculty
Kinsey, Gary Wayne FERP Faculty gary.kinsey@csuci.edu Faculty
Klompien, Kathleen Lecturer - Math & Writing Center kathleen.klompien@csuci.edu Faculty
Koch, Manfred Georg Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies manfred.koch@csuci.edu Faculty
Koch, William L Lecturer AY-ECON-3 william.koch@csuci.edu Faculty
Kornuc, Sandra Lecturer AY - Languages sandra.kornuc@csuci.edu Faculty
Kroll, Panda L Lecturer AY - Business panda.kroll@csuci.edu Faculty
Kubitza, Anette Lecturer AY - Art Anette.Kubitza@csuci.edu Faculty
Lambert, Julie julie.lambert@csuci.edu Faculty
Lambrinos, John john.lambrinos@csuci.edu Faculty
Lane, Doug Special Consultant doug.lane@csuci.edu Faculty
Lanthier, Bonnie bonnie.lanthier@csuci.edu Faculty
Leafstedt, Jill Exec Director, Teaching & Learning/Sr. Acad Tech Officer jill.leafstedt@csuci.edu Faculty
Lebioda, Edwin A Assoc VPSA -Wellness & Athletics ed.lebioda@csuci.edu Faculty
Lee, Anna Lecturer AY - Art anna.lee@csuci.edu Faculty
Lefevre, Susan J Lecturer AY - University Course susan.lefevre@csuci.edu Faculty