Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

496 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Blagg, Robert D Lecturer AY-SOC-3 robert.blagg@csuci.edu Faculty
Bleicher, Robert E Program Chair & Prof of Educ bob.bleicher@csuci.edu Faculty
Block, Susan susan.block@csuci.edu Faculty
Blodgett, Michael D Lecturer AY - History michael.blodgett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bourely, Christophe Lecturer AY - Art christophe.bourely@csuci.edu Faculty
Bourgeois, Michael Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness michael.bourgeois@csuci.edu Faculty
Boyd Barrett, Joseph Oliver Lecturer AY - Communication joseph.boyd-barrett@csuci.edu Faculty
Britton, Jessica F Teaching Associate jessica.britton064@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Brown, Jennifer Anne Lecturer AY - Math jennifer.brown@csuci.edu Faculty
Brown, Rhoda rhoda.brown@csuci.edu Faculty
Brueggen, Susanne susanne.bruggen@csuci.edu Faculty
Buchanan, Merilyn Interim Dean, School of Education merilyn.buchanan@csuci.edu Faculty
Buhl, Geoffrey W Professor of Mathematics geoffrey.buhl@csuci.edu Faculty
Burriss, Catherine S Associate Professor, Performing Art catherine.burriss@csuci.edu Faculty
Buschmann, Rainer F Professor - History rainer.buschmann@csuci.edu Faculty
Caldwell, Amy Lecturer AY - History Amy.Caldwell@csuci.edu Faculty
Callaway-Cole, Larisa Lecturer AY - Education larisa.callawaycole@csuci.edu Faculty
Campbell, Matthew W Assistant Professor - Psychology matthew.campbell@csuci.edu Faculty
Capewell, Dale Lee Lecturer AY - Physics dale.capewell@csuci.edu Faculty
Carpenter, Amanda Marie Director Of Student Leadership & CAreer Development Services amanda.carpenter@csuci.edu Faculty
Carrillo, Frank Rubin Lecturer AY-SOC-3 frank.carrillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Carroll, Linda Cristina Temporary Librarian Faculty linda.carroll@csuci.edu Faculty
Carswell, Sean Assistant Professor - English sean.carswell@csuci.edu Faculty
Castaneda, Joseph joseph.castaneda@csuci.edu Faculty
Castaneda, Lillian Lillian.Castaneda@csuci.edu Faculty
Castillo, Heather Lynn Assistant Professor - Performing Arts heather.castillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Cazares, Leticia Coordinator of PATH Program leticia.cazares@csuci.edu Faculty
Cervantes, Leopoldo Sr. Staff Accountant - Treasury leopoldo.cervantes@csuci.edu Faculty
Chapman, Angela Angela.Chapman@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Chen, Minder Professor - Management Information Systems minder.chen@csuci.edu Faculty
Chen, Nien Tsu Assistant Professor - Communication nien-tsu.chen@csuci.edu Faculty
Chen, Vickie V. Teaching Associate vickie.chen368@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Christensen, Constance Lecturer AY - Geology constance.christensen@csuci.edu Faculty
Christian, Twinkle twinkle.christian@csuci.edu Faculty
Christopher, Renny Renny.Christopher@csuci.edu Emeritus Faculty
Clarke, Tracylee Assoc Professor of Comm Tracylee.clarke@csuci.edu Faculty
Clark, Stephen J AY Professor Spanish stephen.clark@csuci.edu Faculty
Claveau, David Assistant Professor - Computer Science david.claveau@csuci.edu Faculty
Clifford, Jerome R Lecturer AY - Physics jerome.clifford@csuci.edu Faculty
Clinkenbeard, Drew Alex Lecturer AY - Computer Science drew.clinkenbeard@csuci.edu Faculty
Clinkenbeard, Jennifer Elyse Lecturer AY - Math jennifer.clinkenbeard@csuci.edu Faculty
Cochran, Dana Victoria Teaching Associate dana.cochran772@myci.csuci.edu Faculty
Cole, Marion marion.cole@csuci.edu Faculty
Coler, Cynthia A Dir., Field Exp and Cred Svcs cynthia.coler@csuci.edu Faculty
Comfort, Kathy kathy.comfort@csuci.edu Faculty
Confiac, Nathalie Eve Lecturer AY - Nursing nathalie.confiac@csuci.edu Faculty
Contreras, Kathleen A Lecturer AY - Education Kathleen.Contreras@csuci.edu Faculty
Contreras, Selena selena.contreras@csuci.edu Faculty
Cook, Matthew Timothy Librarian matthew.cook@csuci.edu Faculty
Corbett, Scott Lecturer AY - History Scott.Corbett@csuci.edu Faculty