Search this directory for CSU Channel Islands student, faculty, staff, and department information.

480 results |

Filter by…

Search Results

Name Title Email Affiliation
Abramiuk, Marc Alexander Lecturer AY - Anthropology marc.abramiuk@csuci.edu Faculty
Abramo, Haralee Extended University Faculty haralee.abramo@csuci.edu Faculty
Adams III, Virgil H Program Chair & Professor - Psychology virgil.adams@csuci.edu Faculty
Adler, Mary Professor - English Marion.Adler@csuci.edu Faculty
Akbari, Ali ali.akbari@csuci.edu Faculty
Alamillo, Jose M Professor-Chicano Studies jose.alamillo@csuci.edu Faculty
Alarcon, Ruben Associate Professor Biology ruben.alarcon@csuci.edu Faculty
Alcala, Sara Patricia Grad Stud Ctr Act Dir sara.alcala@csuci.edu Faculty
Aloisio, Simone Prgm Chair/ Professor - Chemistry Simone.Aloisio@csuci.edu Faculty
Aloy, Lisa Gale Lecturer AY - Nursing lisa.aloy@csuci.edu Faculty
Alsheimer-Barthel, Cornelia cornelia.alsheimer-barthel@csuci.edu Faculty
Alvarado, Allison H Assistant Professor = Biology allison.alvarado@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Sean S Professor - ESRM sean.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Anderson, Stacey S Assistant Prof - English stacey.anderson@csuci.edu Faculty
Andreoli, Shannon Lynn Lecturer AY - Biology shannon.andreoli556@csuci.edu Faculty
Aquino, Bryn Alexis Lecturer AY - Biology bryn.aquino@csuci.edu Faculty
Arner-Costello, Fran Lecturer AY - Education fran.arner-costello@csuci.edu Faculty
Aten, Marc D Web Developer marc.aten@csuci.edu Faculty
Awad, Ahmed Mohamed Asst Professor - Chemistry ahmed.awad@csuci.edu Faculty
Bae, Catherine catherine.bae@csuci.edu Faculty
Baez Jr, Mariano Lecturer AY - Liberal Studies mariano.baez@csuci.edu Faculty
Baker, Harley E Professor - Psychology Harley.Baker@csuci.edu Faculty
Balén, Julia Professor - English julia.balen@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballard, Sarah Jean Lecturer AY - Communication sarah.ballard@csuci.edu Faculty
Ballesteros-Sola, Maria A Lecturer AY - Business maria.ballesteros-sola@csuci.edu Faculty
Barajas, Frank P Program Chair/Prof History Frank.Barajas@csuci.edu Faculty
Barber, William Chappell Lecturer AY - Physics william.barber@csuci.edu Faculty
Barmazel, Julie Lecturer AY - English julie.barmazel@csuci.edu Faculty
Baroi, Maria Bernadette Teaching Associate maria.baroi-chavez546@csuci.edu Faculty
Barron-Camacho, Acela acela.barron-camacho421@csuci.edu Faculty
Barton, Jared P Assistant Professor - Economics jared.barton@csuci.edu Faculty
Beauregard, Stacey Anne Lecturer AY - English stacey.beauregard@csuci.edu Faculty
Beers, Susan Lecturer AY - Psychology susan.beers@csuci.edu Faculty
Benegas, Leo L Lecturer AY - Computer Science leo.benegas@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, David Alan Lecturer AY - Physics david.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bennett, Tracy S Lecturer AY - Psychology tracy.bennett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bergholtz, Andrea Ilene Lecturer AY - Nursing andrea.bergholtz@csuci.edu Faculty
Berman, Michael VP for Technology & Communication michael.berman@csuci.edu Faculty
Bickel, Craig Andrew Lecturer AY - Performing Arts craig.bickel@csuci.edu Faculty
Bieszczad, Andrzej Professor- Computer Science aj.bieszczad@csuci.edu Faculty
Bieszczad, Anna Lecturer AY - Computer Science anna.bieszczad@csuci.edu Faculty
Bishop, Thomas W Lecturer AY-ECON-5 thomas.bishop@csuci.edu Faculty
Blagg, Robert D Lecturer AY-SOC-3 robert.blagg@csuci.edu Faculty
Bleicher, Robert E Program Chair & Prof of Educ bob.bleicher@csuci.edu Faculty
Block, Susan A Extended University Faculty susan.block@csuci.edu Faculty
Blodgett, Michael D Lecturer AY - History michael.blodgett@csuci.edu Faculty
Bobzin, Steve Lecturer AY - Chemistry steve.bobzin@csuci.edu Faculty
Borchard, Jillian M Lecturer AY - Communication jillian.borchard@csuci.edu Faculty
Bourely, Christophe Lecturer AY - Art christophe.bourely@csuci.edu Faculty
Bourgeois, Michael Exec Dir of Instiutional Effec michael.bourgeois@csuci.edu Faculty